Faculty & Staff

Find information on who our faculty and staff are and how to contact them.

Upcoming Events

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

Bill Murdock
Headmaster
bmurdock@terrellacademy.com

Amy Masters
Guidance Counselor
amasters@terrellacademy.com

Amanda Farr
Technology Specialist
afarr@terrellacademy.com

Keith Jones
Athletic Director
kjones@terrellacademy.com

VeAnn Farr
Learning Lab Coordinator
vfarr@terrellacademy.com

Anna Massey
Office Manager
amassey@terrellacademy.com

Rosemary Kennedy
Technology Specialist
rkennedy@terrellacademy.com

High School Faculty

Vicki Beard
Math
vbeard@terrellacademy.com

Ashley Lee
English
alee@terrellacademy.com

Olivia Rogers
High School Science
orogers@terrellacademy.com

Gay Burnette
Spanish
gburnette@terrellacademy.com

Sue Moncus
Math/History
smoncus@terrellacademy.com

Krissey Smith
English
ksmith@terrellacademy.com

Keith Jones
History
kjones@terrellacademy.com

Terri Satterfield
Science
tsatterfield@terrellacademy.com

Ashley Walker
History
awalker@terrellacademy.com

Junior High Faculty

Robert Bryant
Math/History
rbryant@terrellacademy.com

Wendy Lamb
English
wlamb@terrellacademy.com

Max Evans
History
mevans@terrellacademy.com

Jenny Liston
Science
jliston@terrellacademy.com

Curtis Stanfield
Literature
cstanfield@terrellacademy.com

Lindsey Sellers
Math
lsellers@terrellacademy.com

Elementary Faculty

Laura Griffin
K4
lgriffin@terrellacademy.com

Lyndsey Phelps
Para
lphelps@terrellacademy.com

Samye Waldal
3rd/4th Grade Math/Science
swaldal@terrellacademy.com

Taylor Taylor
K3 Para
ttaylor@terrellacademy.com

Siara Posey
1st Grade
sposey@terrellacademy.com

Ann Garland
Elementary/Middle School Tutor
agarland@terrellacademy.com

Ashlee Pope
Music
apope@terrellacademy.com

Beth Rogers
5th Grade Math/Science/History
brogers@terrellacademy.com

Tammy White
3rd Grade English/Reading
twhite@terrellacademy.com

Jamie Daniel
Drama
jdaniel@terrellacademy.com

Diane Gay
K Math/Science/SS
dgay@terrellacademy.com

Susan Johnson
Para
sjohnson@terrellacademy.com

Jennifer Parker
K3
jmeyer@terrellacademy.com

Macy Williams
2nd Grade
mwilliams@terrellacademy.com

Marilauren Nelson
K Reading
mnelson@terrellacademy.com

Staff

Johnnie Mae Hicks
Bus Driver

Dana Summerford
Lunchroom Staff

Chiquita Brown
Custodial Staff

Catherine Mansfield
Bus Driver

Carrie Finley
Lunchroom Manager