Faculty & Staff

Find information on who our faculty and staff are and how to contact them.

Upcoming Events

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration

Bill Murdock
Headmaster
bmurdock@terrellacademy.com

Amy Masters
Guidance Counselor
amasters@terrellacademy.com

Keith Jones
Athletic Director
kjones@terrellacademy.com

VeAnn Farr
Learning Lab Coordinator
vfarr@terrellacademy.com

Anna Massey
Office Manager
amassey@terrellacademy.com

Rosemary Kennedy
Technology Specialist
rkennedy@terrellacademy.com

High School Faculty

Vicki Beard
Math
vbeard@terrellacademy.com

Ashley Lee
English
alee@terrellacademy.com

Melissa Shemwell
Science/Electives
mshemwell@terrellacademy.com

Gay Burnette
Spanish
gburnette@terrellacademy.com

Sue Moncus
Math/History
smoncus@terrellacademy.com

Krissey Smith
English
ksmith@terrellacademy.com

Keith Jones
History
kjones@terrellacademy.com

Terri Satterfield
Science
tsatterfield@terrellacademy.com

Ashley Walker
History
awalker@terrellacademy.com

Junior High Faculty

Robert Bryant
Math/History
rbryant@terrellacademy.com

Wendy Lamb
English
wlamb@terrellacademy.com

Max Evans
History
mevans@terrellacademy.com

Jenny Liston
Science
jliston@terrellacademy.com

Amanda Farr
Literature
afarr@terrellacademy.com

Melissa Shemwell
History
mshemwell@terrellacademy.com

Elementary Faculty

Maria Barfield
K3
mbarfield@terrellacademy.com

Laura Griffin
Para
lgriffin@terrellacademy.com

Eve Kendrick
1st Grade
ekendrick@terrellacademy.com

Kelly Proffitt
Para
ktimmerman@terrellacademy.com

Samye Waldal
3rd/4th Grade Math/Science
swaldal@terrellacademy.com

Ann Garland
Elementary/Middle School Tutor
agarland@terrellacademy.com

Darla Hurst
Music
dhurst@terrellacademy.com

Dodie Law
Kindergarten
dlaw@terrellacademy.com

Beth Rogers
5th Grade Math/Science/History
brogers@terrellacademy.com

Tammy White
3rd Grade English/Reading
twhite@terrellacademy.com

Diane Gay
5th Grade English/Reading
dgay@terrellacademy.com

Susan Johnson
Para
sjohnson@terrellacademy.com

Jennifer Meyer
K4
jmeyer@terrellacademy.com

Karen Timmerman
Art
ktimmerman@terrellacademy.com

Macy Williams
2nd Grade
mwilliams@terrellacademy.com

Staff

Celeste Adame
Custodial Staff

Cindy Fisher
Lunchroom Staff

Johnnie Mae Hicks
Bus Driver

Chiquita Brown
Custodial Staff

Dana Summerford
Lunchroom Staff

Carrie Finley
Lunchroom Manager

Catherine Mansfield
Bus Driver